Announcement regarding students abroad

المكتبة المركزية جامعة سبها
المكتبة المركزية جامعة سبها الطلبة الموفدين بالخارج جامعة سبها

Announcement regarding students abroad

 الطلبة الموفدين بالخارج

Sebha University

تعلن : إدارة الدراسات العليا، والتدريب بالجامعة، وبالتعاون مع : مشروع التطوير المعلوماتي، انطلاق البوابة الإلكترونية الخاصة بتسجيل الطلبة الموفدين بالخارج جامعة سبها . عليه نأمل من السادة المعيدين، وأعضاء هيئة التدريس الموفدين بالخارج ضرورة التسجيل على الرابط الآتي :Here

Importance of registration:

1. Preparing an electronic database for the delegates abroad.
2. Ease of communication with the Office of Delegates Affairs at the University's Graduate Studies Department.
3. Obtaining a university email representing the identity of the delegate and its affiliate (Sabha University), for use in conferences and publishing scientific papers.

( هذا الإعلان خاص : بالمعيدين، وأعضاء هيئة التدريس الموفدين للدراسة بالخارج من جامعة سبها، والمستمرين في الدراسة حاليا).  الطلبة الموفدين بالخارج جامعة سبها

Delegate data registration system

Site: General Administration Sebha University || Office || Ground No .: 2625310 || City: Sebha .

For more information about Sabha University, please contact:


The name




About University

Sabha University was initially established from the College of Education in Sebha as a branch of the University of Tripoli in the year 1976, which later became the nucleus of the first Sebha University. In the beginning of 1983 AD, Decree No. 187 of 1983 of the previous General People's Committee was issued regarding the opening of the University of Sebha as an independent university in the city of Sebha and included in the beginning the colleges of education and science and with the passage of time many colleges were opened according to the needs of the region until the number of university colleges reached twenty-one colleges Spread over different regions of the south, one outside the country.

Where initially included the faculties of education and science and then the faculties of human medicine, agriculture, engineering and technical sciences, economics and accounting until the number of faculties of the university to twenty-two faculties distributed over the different regions of the south. It currently has more than 25,000 students and more than 1300 faculty members and 3500 employees, in addition to 7 research centers spread over the geographical area of the southern region.

Leave a Reply

More Info