UA-157507142-1

University Media Center

Announcement

About the center

أنشئ مركز الاعلام الجامعي جامعة سبها الاخباري بقرار الأخ: أمين اللجنة الشعبية للجامعة(سابقا) رقم 416 الصادر بتاريخ 2001\10\07 و ذلك للقيام بتغطية و توثيق مناشط جامعة سبها، و إصدار النشرات و المجلات اللازمة لتحقيق هذه الغاية.

The goals of the center:

  1. Covering and documenting the various activities of the university
  2. Publishing pamphlets and magazines
  3. Demonstrating university activities and its relationship to society
  4. Communication and coordination with media institutions inside and outside the university.

Vision

ان يكون مركز اعلامي رائد ومبدع في تقديم الخدمات الجامعية عن طريق الاعلام

The center's mission

ابراز إنجازات الجامعة للمجتمع


Sda University Magazine

Echo University Journal is a news magazine issued by the University Media Center at Sebha University monthly. It is a media magazine that monitors and documents the activities of Sebha University in a professional and journalistic manner. In its publications, he discussed many of the activities of the university year and its activities that the university achieved and presents to the surrounding community, which intersects with in general with the university's strategy and mission towards excellence and leadership in education and community service. The preparation generally includes university news, panel discussions, workshops, lectures, and a report on local and international conferences, agreements, memoranda of cooperation, visits or competitions.

For more information about the university Echo magazine, the magazine can be done electronically by accessing the website of the electronic newsletter or university journal

مجلة مركز الاعلام الجامعي

For more information, please contact the department:

Phone number: 0712626012

Fax: 0712632963

    The name

    E-Mail

    Subject

    TITLE

    ل"]

    مركز الاعلام الجامعي جامعة سبها

    حول جامعة سبها

    Sabha University was initially established from the College of Education in Sebha as a branch of the University of Tripoli in the year 1976, which later became the nucleus of the first Sebha University. In the beginning of 1983 AD, Decree No. 187 of 1983 of the previous General People's Committee was issued regarding the opening of the University of Sebha as an independent university in the city of Sebha and included in the beginning the colleges of education and science and with the passage of time many colleges were opened according to the needs of the region until the number of university colleges reached twenty-one colleges Spread over different regions of the south, one outside the country.

    Where initially included the faculties of education and science and then the faculties of human medicine, agriculture, engineering and technical sciences, economics and accounting until the number of faculties of the university to twenty-two faculties distributed over the different regions of the south. It currently has more than 25,000 students and more than 1300 faculty members and 3500 employees, in addition to 7 research centers spread over the geographical area of the southern region.

مركز الاعلام الجامعي

الاعلانات

مجلة صدى الجامعة

تعتبر مجلة صدى الجامعة مجلة اخبارية تصدر عن مركز الاعلام الجامعي بجامعة سبها شهريا. وهي مجلة إعلامية ترصد وتوثق نشاطات جامعة سبها بأسلوب مهني وصحفي متخصص. وتناول في اصداراتها العديد من نشاطات العام الجامعي وفعالياته التي حققتها الجامعة وتقدمها للمجتمع المحيط، والتي تقاطع مع بصورة عامة مع استراتيجية الجامعة ورسالتها نحو التميز والريادة في التعليم وخدمة المجتمع. وتحتوي الاعداد بصورة عامة على أخبار الجامعة والندوات الحوارية وورش العمل ومحاضرات، وتقرير حول المؤتمرات المحلية والدولية والاتفاقيات أو مذكرات التعاون أو زيارات أو مسابقات.

ولمزيد من المعلومات حول المجلة صدى الجامعة، يمكن المجلة إلكترونيا من خلال الدخول لموقع النشرة الالكترونية او مجلة الجامعة

مجلة مركز الاعلام الجامعي

لمزيد من المعلومات الرجاء الاتصال بالإدارة:

رقم الهاتف: 0712626012

فاكس: 0712632697

الإسم (required)

الإميل (required)

الموضوع

النص

ل"]

مركز الاعلام الجامعي جامعة سبها

حول جامعة سبها

جامعة سبها تقع في مدينة سبها كبرى مدن جنوب ليبيا، تأسست جامعة سبها في البداية من كلية التربية بمدينة سبها كفرع لجامعة طرابلس في عام 1976 م و التي أصبحت فيما بعد نواة لجامعة سبها الأولى. وفي بداية عام 1983م صدر قرار رقم 187 لسنة 1983م من اللجنة الشعبية العامة السابقة بشأن افتتاح جامعة سبها كجامعة مستقلة بمدنية سبها وضمت في البداية كليتي التربية والعلوم ومع مرور الزمن تم افتتاح كليات العديد من الكليات حسب احتياج المنطقة حتى وصل عدد كليات الجامعة إلى احدى وعشرين كلية موزعة على مناطق الجنوب المختلفة واحداها خارج الوطن.

حيث ضمت في البداية كليتي التربية والعلوم ثم الحقت بها كليات الطب البشري والزراعة والعلوم الهندسية والتقنية والإقتصاد والمحاسبة حتى وصل عدد كليات الجامعة إلى  اثنان وعشرون كلية موزعة على مناطق الجنوب المختلفة. وتضم حاليا أكثر من 25000 طالب وطالبة وأكثر من 1300 عضؤ هئية تدريس و3500 موظف ، بااضافة الي 7 مركز بحثية موزعة علي الرقعة الجغرافية للمنطقة الجنوبية. حول الجامعة جامعة سبها

#IinformMyself