Editorial Board

Members of the Editorial Committee of Sebha University Journal for Research and Applied Sciences

The Editorial Committee consists of members of the university’s faculty, and professors, and experts. They are:

Editorial Board:

Editorial Team  
1- Dr. Mohamed Almaien, Editorial Board Chairman              Curriculum Vitae
2-. Dr. Fathi Ali Alwafie, member Curriculum Vitae
3- Dr. Elsonosie Younise, member Curriculum Vitae
4- Dr. Khaled Hassan Abdul Samad, member Curriculum Vitae
5- Dr. Ibrahim Amar, member Curriculum Vitae


Editor outside the university:
Prof. Duraid Kamel Abbas Al-Taie                                       (Iraq)                                     Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Aly Y. Okasha                         Asmarya Islamic University - Libya                           Curriculum Vitae

Dr.. Ramadan Al Kanmi         (Dubai College of Pharmacy, United Arab Emirates)   Curriculum Vitae

The advisory committee:
1- Prof. Abdul Salam Muhammad Al-Muthanani                                                             Curriculum Vitae
2- Prof. Hamid Othman Zidan                                                                                             Curriculum Vitae
3. Dr. Masoud M'hamed Al-Raqiq                                                                                       Curriculum Vitae 
4- Prof. Ahmed Ali Aljanga                                                                                                    Curriculum Vitae
5- Prof. Ali Mukhtar Jerbi                                                                                                       Curriculum Vitae
6- Prof. Yasser Fathy Nassar                                                                                                 Curriculum Vitae
7- Prof. Ibrahim Mohammed Saleh Al-Jadi                                                                        Curriculum Vitae
8- Prof. Bashir Muhammad Shteiwi                                                                                    Curriculum Vitae
9. Prof. Ibrahim Azaga                                                                                                           Curriculum Vitae

Technical Support Committee:
Dr. Mohammed Erhayem                                                                                                      Curriculum Vitae 
Dr. Mansour Abdullah Al-Sagheer                                                                                       Curriculum Vitae


pease fill the form and send it to us by click here


37 Elbya St, Sebha City, Sebha State, Libya
P.O.Box: 18758 Sebha Libya
Telephone: 00218-71-2632242     or     00218-71-26632960
Telefax: 00218-712629201
Email: info.jopas@sebhau.edu.ly

Website: https://sebhau.edu.ly/journal/index.php/jopas/Home