The Natural Sciences and Technology Research Authority announces a Deep Blue scholarship program


The Natural Sciences and Technology Research Authority announces a Deep Blue scholarship program

هيئة أبحاث العلوم الطبيعية و التكنولوجيا عن برنامج منح دراسية ديب بلو (Deep Blue)

The Natural Sciences and Technology Research Authority is pleased to announce the Deep Blue Scholarship Program for the mobility of candidates from the Mediterranean region organized by the National Institute of Oceanography and Applied Geophysics in Italy (OGS) co-financed by the European Maritime Fund and Fisheries ( EMFF) of the European Union endorsed by the Western Mediterranean Forum for Research, Innovation and Higher Education.

Important information about the scholarship:

The application deadline is November 15, 2019.

The targets are graduates, young researchers and talents.

The mobility project can be in the field of research, industry, services or consulting services.

For more information, please visit the following links:

NEWS (WEBSITE)p portunities-sight-deep-blue-a3-mobility-program-call-out



Page not found | Blue Growth
Istituto Nazionale di Oceanografia e di Geofisica Sperimentale Borgo Grotta Gigante 42/c – 34010 Sgonico (TS) tel. +39 040 21401 – fax +39 040 327307

Natural Sciences and Technology Research Authority Sebha

Site: General Administration Sebha University || Office || Ground No .: 2625310 || City: Sebha .

For more information, the road map for scientific research, Sabha University, please call: 712632960


The name




About University

Sabha University was initially established from the College of Education in Sebha as a branch of the University of Tripoli in the year 1976, which later became the nucleus of the first Sebha University. In the beginning of 1983 AD, Decree No. 187 of 1983 of the previous General People's Committee was issued regarding the opening of the University of Sebha as an independent university in the city of Sebha and included in the beginning the colleges of education and science and with the passage of time many colleges were opened according to the needs of the region until the number of university colleges reached twenty-one colleges Spread over different regions of the south, one outside the country.

Where initially included the faculties of education and science and then the faculties of human medicine, agriculture, engineering and technical sciences, economics and accounting until the number of faculties of the university to twenty-two faculties distributed over the different regions of the south. It currently has more than 25,000 students and more than 1300 faculty members and 3500 employees, in addition to 7 research centers spread over the geographical area of the southern region.

Leave a Reply

More Info