أعضاء هيئة التحرير لمجلة العلوم البحثة و التطبيقية

الاعلانات
  1. Prof Mohamed abdulrahmann Basheer, Sebha university, mohambash@gmail.com

  2. Prof Ibrahim Azaga, Sebha university, ibr.azaga@sebhau.edu.ly

  3. Prof Abdelssalam Almathnani , Sebha university, abd.almathnani@sebhau.edu.ly

  4. Dr Vijitra Luang-In, Mahasarakham university, Thiland, vijitra.l@msu.ac.th

  5. Dr Masoud Alragig, Sebha university

  6. Dr Ibrahim Salem Eldurssi, Omar Al Mukhtar university, Email ibrahim.eldurssi@omu.edu.ly

  7. Dr Ftema Aldbea, Sebha university, fte.aldbea@sebhau.edu.ly

  8. Dr Mohamed Abdulsallam Alfellani, Sebha university, Alfellani@yahoo.co.uk

  9. Prof Ali Elgerpi, Sebha university, ali.elgerpi@sebhau.edu.ly

  10. Dr Altaher Eshaibi, university of Tripoli, eeshaibi@yahoo.com

  11. Dr Abduladhi Albaser, Sebha university, abd.albaser@sebhau.edu.ly

  12. Dr Nissar Numrah, Lahore College for wamen university, Pakistan, numrah_nisar@hotmail.com

  13. Prof Idress Hamad Attitalla, Omar Al Mukhtar university, idress.hamad@omu.edu.ly

  14. Dr Rajab Hokoma, university of Tripoli, RHOKOMA@hotmail.com

  15. Prof Gusun Mohamed, Sirte university, galinak66@yahoo.com

#IinformMyself