LOADING CLOSE

College Strategic Plan

College Strategic Plan

Sebha University was initially established from the College of Education in Sebha as a branch of the University of Tripoli in the year 1976 AD. Which later became the nucleus of Sabha’s First University. At the beginning of 1983 AD, Decision No. 187 of 1983 of the previous General People's Committee was issued regarding the opening of Sebha University as an independent university in the city of Sebha.

Initially it included the Faculties of Education and Science. And with the passage of time, the colleges of many colleges were opened, according to the region’s need, until the number of the university’s colleges reached twenty-one colleges distributed over the various regions of the south, one outside the country. It included colleges of education and science at the beginning. Then the colleges of human medicine, agriculture, engineering sciences, technology, economics and accounting joined her

Sebha University has been striving since its foundation to consolidate Islamic values ​​and Arab culture. And strengthening the national spirit and the advancement of scientific research. And seeking to spread knowledge and critical thinking. And employ scientific knowledge in the field of production and community development. And preparing specialists in various branches of knowledge to keep pace with progress in the field of science and technology.

And to make the university a center for attracting expertise and scientific capabilities capable of building and developing. And the application of accurate standards governing performance to bring the university to the highest levels of quality and its advancement to the world. And the optimal investment of the university’s capabilities and available resources to develop performance and improve the output.

College Strategic Plan Objectives

1. Graduating a scientifically qualified clinical practitioner capable of regional competition and supporting him to continue in the local competition..

2. Upgrading scientific and applied studies and research in the field of medical sciences..

3. Supporting the college’s ability to contribute to community service.

en_USEnglish
arArabic en_USEnglish

تحميل إغلاق

الخطة الاستراتيجية للكلية

الخطة الاستراتيجية للكلية

تأسست جامعة سبها في البداية من كلية التربية بمدينة سبها كفرع لجامعة طرابلس في عام 1976 م. و التي أصبحت فيما بعد نواة لجامعة سبها الأولى. وفي بداية عام 1983م صدر قرار رقم 187 لسنة 1983م من اللجنة الشعبية العامة السابقة بشأن افتتاح جامعة سبها كجامعة مستقلة بمدنية سبها.

وضمت في البداية كليتي التربية والعلوم . ومع مرور الزمن تم افتتاح كليات العديد من الكليات حسب احتياج المنطقة حتى وصل عدد كليات الجامعة إلى احدى وعشرين كلية موزعة على مناطق الجنوب المختلفة واحداها خارج الوطن. حيث ضمت في البداية كليتي التربية والعلوم . ثم الحقت بها كليات الطب البشري والزراعة والعلوم الهندسية والتقنية والإقتصاد والمحاسبة

وتسعى جامعة سبها منذ تأسيسها الي ترسيخ القيم الإسلامية و الثقافة العربية.  و تعزيز الروح الوطنية و الرقي بالبحث العلمي.  و السعي لنشر المعرفة و التفكير الناقد.  و  توظيف المعرفة العلمية في مجال الإنتاج وتنمية المجتمع.  و إعداد المتخصصين في مختلف فروع المعرفة بما يواكب التقدم في مجال العلم والتقنية.

و جعل الجامعة مركزاً لجذب الخبرات والكفاءات العلمية القادرة على البناء والتطوير . و تطبيق معايير دقيقة تحكم الأداء للوصول بالجامعة إلى أعلى مستويات الجودة والرقي بها للعالمية . والاستثمار الأمثل لإمكانيات الجامعة ومواردها المتاحة لتطوير الأداء وتحسين المخرج.

الأهداف الخطة الاستراتيجية للكلية

1. تخريج طبيب مؤهل علمياً و إكلينيكياً قادر على المنافسة الإقليمية ودعمه للاستمرار في المنافسة المحلية.

2. الارتقاء بالدراسات والبحوث العلمية والتطبيقية في مجال العلوم الطبية.

3. دعم قدرة الكلية على المساهمة في خدمة المجتمع.

arArabic
en_USEnglish arArabic