LOADING CLOSE

Department of Libraries

Department of Libraries

Department of Libraries, Faculty of Human Medicine Sabha University

The college library was established in 1988, with the establishment of the Faculty of Medicine. The library includes a collection of books and titles confined under the number 977 Arab titles 4551 English. It also contains a number of periodicals estimated at 70 titles and a number of continuous periodicals, with the participation of 25 periodicals for the College of Human Medicine.

The library is an essential and important tributary in completing the educational process in the college. It includes many mothers of books, references and modern medical periodicals from all over the world. The library opens its doors from 8 am to 2 pm.

The student and the faculty member are allowed to borrow books. As for the periodicals, they are not loaned outside the library. There are also some references and books that are restricted to use within the library only. The College Council seeks to provide the electronic library after the expansion and maintenance process. Includes library director and classification and loan section

And specialize

 

The Library Affairs Section provides references and periodicals, perform indexing work, provide recent publications, maintain copies of student research as references, and provide the appropriate environment for students to study.

And he undertakes the following tasks: -

  1. Take measures to provide the library with books and references necessary for the college, and participate in periodicals related to the college's scientific activity.
  2. Provide references for students in the library's reading room.
  3. Exchange the college's publications with other colleges, institutes and research centers in the corresponding scientific institutions locally and abroad, and receive the publications of those bodies.
  4. Performing indexing activities, including indexing books and periodicals, as decided by the General Administration of Libraries at the university
  5. Providing students with books and helping them to benefit from references and research resources.
  6. Borrowing books within the limits stipulated in the general instructions for libraries.
كلية الطب البشري سبها
College of Human Medicine - Sebha University

Department of Libraries

The Faculty of Human Medicine, one of the colleges of Sabha University, began its first academic year in the college in the academic year 1987 AD. At that time it was called the Higher Medical School. The college aims to provide the country with doctors in various branches of medicine, to carry out research and scientific and specialized studies in all areas of medical study, to raise the health level and to strengthen scientific links with similar bodies in the country. The college building is located on an area of ​​2000 square meters, and the college site is located in the city of Sebha near the general administration of the university and the college of dentistry.

 

en_USEnglish
arArabic en_USEnglish

تحميل إغلاق

قسم المكتبات

قسم المكتبات

قسم المكتبات كلية الطب البشري جامعة سبها

تأسست مكتبة الكلية عام 1988ف مع تأسيس كلية الطب تضم المكتبة مجموعة من الكتب و العناوين تحصر تحت عدد 977 عنوان عربي 4551 انجليزي كما تظم عدد مجموعة من الدوريات تقدر 70 عنوان وعدد من الدوريات المستمرالاشتراك بها 25 دورية لكلية الطب البشري .

تعتبر المكتبة رافد اساسي ومهم في استكمال العملية التعليمية بالكلية  وهى تضم العديد من امهات الكتب و المراجع و الدوريات الطبية الحديثة من جميع انحاء العالم ، تفتح المكتبة ابوابها من الساعة 8 صباحا وحت الثانية بعد الظهر .

يسمح للطالب وعضو هيئة التدريس استعارة الكتب اما الدوريات فهي لا تعار خارج المكتبة كما توجد بعض المراجع والكتب المقصور استعمالها داخل المكتبة فقط، كما ان مجلس الكلية يسعى الى توفير المكتبة الاكترونية بعد عملية التوسع والصيانة. تتضم مدير المكتبة وقسم التصنيف و الاعارة

وتخص :

 

يتولى قسم شؤون المكتبة توفير المراجع والدوريات والقيام بأعمال الفهرسة وتوفير المطبوعات الحديثة والاحتفاظ بنسخ من بحوث الطلاب كمراجع وتوفير المناخ الملائم للطلاب للمذاكرة .

وتتولى المهام التالية :

  1. اتخاذ إجراءات تزويد المكتبة بالكتب والمراجع اللازمة للكلية ، والإشتراك في الدوريات المتعلقة بالنشاط العلمي بالكلية .
  2. توفير المراجع للطلاب في قاعة المطالعة بالمكتبة .
  3. تبادل مطبوعات الكلية مع الكليات الأخرى والمعاهد ومراكز البحوث بالمؤسسات العلمية المناظرة محلياً وفي الخارج وتلقي مطبوعات تلك الهيئات .
  4. القيام بأعمال الفهرسة وتشمل فهرسة الكتب والدوريات وفق ما تقرره الإدارة العامة للمكتبات بالجامعة .
  5. إمداد الطلاب بالكتب وعونهم في الإفادة من المراجع ومصادر إجراء البحوث .
  6. إعارة الكتب في حدود ما نصت عليه التعليمات العامة للمكتبات .
كلية الطب البشري سبها
كلية الطب البشري سبها

قسم المكتبات

كلية الطب البشري إحدى كليات جامعة سبها، إبتدأ أول عام دراسي بالكلية في العام الجامعي1987 م . حينها كانت تسمى المدرسة الطبية العليا وتهدف الكلية إلى تزويد البلاد بالأطباء في مختلف فروع الطب و القيام بالبحوث و الدراسات العلمية والمتخصصة في جميع مجالات الدراسة الطبية، ورفع المستوى الصحي و توطيد الصلات العلمية مع الهيئات المماثلة في البلاد. يقع مبنى الكلية على مساحة 2000م2 ، و يتمتع موقع الكلية وسط مدينة سبها بالقرب من الإدارة العامة للجامعة وكلية طب الأسنان.

 

arArabic
en_USEnglish arArabic