LOADING CLOSE

College Registrar Office

College Registrar Office

College Registrar Office, College of Science Sebha University

Introduction:

The College Registrar's Office is the department concerned with receiving the administrative files for new students who move to the college, arranging them and preparing them to issue academic numbers by the college registrar and the general registrar at the university. .

Vision

  Directing students to their academic departments that were accepted and handing over the college brochure to review the goal of each scientific department with the academic decisions and units required for graduation, the conditions for adherence to the grades required to succeed in each academic semester, the study start and end dates of the study, and the duration of the students ’academic procedures beginning And the end of it "is an example of this - stopping school enrollment.

Objectives:

  1. Issuing electronic school cards for the College of Science with all the required data on the card.
  2. Granting a study statement and a student housing statement to students of student housing and all other required documents as per the request of each student.

Admission and Registration System

Students are accepted and registered according to the following categories:
  • Regular students, this category includes all students full-time to study.
  • International students, who are non-Libyan students who are granted academic seats and how to accept them, are decided by the Ministry of Higher Education.

The study system

College study is a semester system, with two semesters per academic year in the fall and spring semesters, and a summer semester may be added.

University calendar

Each academic semester consists of 16 (sixteen) weeks of actual, regular study, including exams for the fall and spring semesters. As for the summer semester, at least 8 academic weeks when needed, with a proposal from the College Council and the approval of the University Council, it does not count toward this period Any holidays or other days without actual study except for official holidays. The semester dates are as follows:
  • The fall semester begins in mid-September, and ends with mid-January of the following year.
  • Spring begins at the beginning of February, and ends in mid-June.
  • The mid-year vacation of two weeks starts at the end of the fall semester, and ends with the beginning of the spring that follows next of each academic year. Departments may conduct scientific or field study programs during the vacation.

Admission requirements

At the beginning of each semester, the college determines the number of students who are admitted according to the capabilities of the college, the scientific departments and the needs of the community.
  • The student must attend by himself to complete the registration procedures, and no one may act on his behalf.
  • The student must have a general high school diploma or a high school specialization diploma.
  • The student must bring six personal photos in addition to the identity document (national number, nationality, card, passport).
  • To be a healthy fit, documented by an approved health certificate.
  • To be of good conduct and behavior issued by the school coming from.
  • To devote full time to study.
  • His general grade in the high school should not be less than the specified and approved percentage for admission to the college in the year in which the student wishes to register to obtain a Bachelor of Science degree.
  • It is also permissible to take the admission exam and the personal interview decided by the college, and the decision of the admission and interview committee will be final after its approval by the college council.
  • That a non-Libyan applicant is obliged to pay fees and study expenses in accordance with the regulations in force in Libyan universities, taking into account signed agreements on reciprocity, and international students for scholarships in accordance with what is in place in Libyan universities.
  • Register on the new student management system website and bring the reference number issued from it
  • After completing the procedures from the general registrar, by issuing a study number and thus activating your electronic account
The student directly obtains the password and user name via the email the user is registered with for registration for the first time. The student is automatically granted the university’s email and has all the rights and benefits to use it throughout his studies and the student must keep it in a safe place

Move to the College of Science

The student who is required to transfer to study in the college must fulfill the following: First: The documents submitted by the student
  • The transfer student submits his documents no less than six weeks before the start of the semester to be registered to the College Registrar Office.
  • His documents include a list of the number of courses, their vocabulary, units, and degrees in the courses he passed and the study system in the college from which he moved.
  • His success rate in high school shall not be less than the rate prescribed for admission to the college in the academic year in which he wishes to transfer.
  • He is obliged to spend at least two years or four semesters before graduating from college.
  • His overall grade in the curricula taught in the college from which he is transferred and taught in the College of Science is not less than 65% (good).
  • The student is not dismissed from the college from which he is transferred for any reason.
Secondly: The College Council determines for each semester the proportions required to transfer to the college in proportion to the college's carrying capacity.

Procedures for registration and renewal of registration

  • The procedures for registering new students for the first semester and renewing the enrollment for students take place within two weeks before the start of the study in the registration office, and after fifteen days after the renewal of enrollment, penalties for delay in particular are imposed in the third week.
  • In all cases, it is not permissible to accept new students in the first semester and renew the registration after the end of the first week from the beginning of the study, and the student will bear the results of his delay from studying in this period.
  • Pay the registration fees, tuition fees, and conduct a medical examination upon registration for the first time and all other procedures required of it.
  • If the student does not perform the procedures for registering courses on the specified dates for registration, he will be discontinued from studying due to an unlawful reason.
  • The student may add or drop courses that do not exceed the maximum or minimum for the study units established within a period not exceeding fifteen days from the beginning of the study in each semester.
  • Students can add or delete courses one week before the start of the semester and end at the end of the second week from the start of the semester.
  • The registration must not exceed the maximum academic load and not less than the minimum.
  • The student registration process is done after consulting with his academic supervisor, and the student is responsible for any shortcomings or errors that occur as a result of his ignorance of the instructions.
  • If the student does not register any course during the registration period approved by the council of attorney, it is considered discontinued from the study and the phrase “discontinued for not registering” is inserted in the student information system.

School cards

Students who have completed the registration procedures are entitled to: Smart Card: It is extracted from Student Affairs at the College Registrar. Office card: extracted from the library administration. The student's card is issued with the payment of fees due for that upon registration within the first week of completing the registration procedures, and no student is allowed to enter the college or take exams except after the card is issued.

Competences of the College Registrar Office

The College Registrar’s office is specialized in managing educational affairs for students and direct supervision of the study system and monitoring the application of systems, study regulations and exams in accordance with the procedures and systems stipulated by the university and the Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research, and is concerned with overseeing the following departments:

1- Admission and Registration Department

The admission and registration department is considered one of the most important administrative departments of the college, because of its direct interaction with students and to provide services and guidance important to them from the beginning of their admission to the college until they graduate from it, it represents the link between the administration, students and faculty members. The department primarily means student service, as they are the most beneficiaries of its multiple services, such as acceptance and registration, suspension and re-enrollment in accordance with the regulations and instructions related thereto and other services provided by the department in an effort to enhance the college’s mission and goals and facilitate students ’procedures. Students are admitted to the College of Education of Languages ​​based on an evaluation of their academic qualifications and based on the policy issued by the university and determined by all colleges affiliated with it.

The department undertakes the following tasks:

1- Receiving and accepting students at the beginning of each academic year, according to the various specializations according to the policy determined by the college. 2- Obtaining university cards for students. 3- Receiving and implementing requests for postponement and transfer from one specialty to another, and requests to stop or return the registration. 4- Informing students of their academic cases after the warning, and dismissing students who must be dismissed according to the college law. 5- Carry out periodic statistics on the numbers of admitted, enrolled, registered and graduate students for each semester. 6- Receiving the documents of the candidates for admission to the college, reviewing them, and completing the due procedures. 7- Preparing lists of student names distributed among the scientific departments. 8- Managing the affairs of foreign students affairs.

2- Graduate Section:

It undertakes the following tasks: 1- Receiving and retaining the graduates ’results. 2- Inform the concerned authorities of the names of graduates and their estimates. 3- Fill out the forms for editing graduate certificates, graduate statements and graduate statements. 4- Delivering testimonies, certificates, and grades statements to their respective owners after approval by the competent authorities.

3- Social Service Department:

undertakes the following specializations: 1- Monitoring, researching and analyzing the various phenomena within the college, g. The effect of this on the educational process, and providing recommendations thereon. 2- Participate in preparing studies and research related to methods of dealing with deviations and social phenomena that are not entirely correct. 3- Preparing social service programs and methods of implementing them within the college. 4- Providing advice and advice to students, recommendations and proposals that would strengthen relations between faculty members, students and employees at various levels.

4- Student Housing Department

It is concerned with the following: 1- Preparing and preparing students' accommodations in student homes, and following up their maintenance work. 2- Receiving supervision of students in student houses and enabling them to live in them according to the approved admission conditions. 3- Supervising workers in student houses, in addition to following up student feeding services and submitting reports and proposals necessary to improve them.

5- Student Activity Department 

It is concerned with the following: 1- To suggest plans related to student cultural and sports activities in the college. 2- A suggestion to prepare timetables for implementing the deliberate plans, taking into account the study schedules, exams and holidays, and presenting them. 3- Participation in organizing cultural, literary and art festivals and sports competitions. 4- Participation in organizing art exhibitions for talents in the various technical fields for students and faculty members. 5- Contributing to the revival of religious and national events. College Registrar Office
en_ZAEnglish

تحميل إغلاق

مكتب مسجل الكلية

مكتب مسجل الكلية

مكتب مسجل الكلية بكلية العلوم جامعة سبها

المقدمة:

مكتب مسجل الكلية هو القسم المختص بإستلام الملفات الإدارية للطلبة الجدد و المنتقلين للكلية و ترتيبها و تجهيزها لإصدار الأرقام الدراسية من قبل مسجل الكلية و المسجل العام بالجامعة، و هو أول باب يطرُقُهُ الطلبة الجدد و المنتقلين للسؤال عن تاريخ بدء التسجيل و المستندات المطلوبة في الملف الإداري.

رؤيتُنا

  توجيه الطلبة لأقسامهم العلمية التي تم قبولهم بها و تسليم كتيب الكلية لمراجعة هدف كل قسم علمي بالمقررات الدراسية و الوحدات المطلوبة للتخرج، و شروط التقيد بالتقادير المطلوب النجاح بها في كل فصل دراسي، و تواريخ بداية الدراسة و نهاية الدراسة، و مدة الإجراءات الدراسية للطلبة بدايتها و نهايتها ” مثال لدلك – إيقاف القيد الدراسي.

الأهداف:

  1. إصدار البطاقات الدراسية الإلكترونية الخاصة بكلية العلوم بكافة البيانات المطلوبة علي البطاقة.
  2. منح إفادة دراسية و إفادة بالسكن الطلابي لطلبة الإسكان الطلابي و كافةالمستندات الأخريات المطلوبة حسب رغبة كل طالب.

نظام التسجيل والقبول

يتم قبول الطلاب وتسجيلهم وفق الفئات التالية:
  • طلاب نظاميون، وتشمل هذه الفئة جميع الطلاب المتفرغين للدراسة.
  • طلاب وافدون، وهم الطلاب غير الليبيين الذين يتم منحهم مقاعد دراسية وكيفية قبولهم تتم بقرار من وزارة التعليم العالي.

نـظـــــام الـــــدراســــة

الدراسة بالكلية نظام فصلي بواقع فصلين دراسيين في العام الدراسي فصل الخريف، وفصل الربيع، ويجوز إضافة فصل دراسي صيفي.

التقويم الجامعي

يتكون كل فصل دراسي من 16 (ستة عشر) أسبوعا من الدراسة الفعلية المنتظمة بما في ذلك الامتحانات لفصلي الخريف والربيع اما بالنسبة لقصل الصيف لا يقل عن 8 أسابيع دراسية عند الحاجة، وذلك باقتراح من مجلس الكلية وموافقة مجلس الجامعة، ولا يدخل في حساب هذه المدة أي عطلات أو أيام أخرى بدون دراسة فعلية عدا العطلات الرسمية وتكون مواعيد الفصل الدراسي كالاتي:
  • يبدأ فصل الخريف في منتصف شهر سبتمبر، وينتهي مع منتصف شهر يناير من السنة الموالية.
  • يبدأ فصل الربيع في بداية شهر فبراير، وينتهي في منتصف شهر يونيو.
  • عطلة نصف السنة ومدتها أسبوعان تبدأ بنهاية فصل الخريف، وتنتهي ببداية فصل الربيع الذي يليه من كل عام دراسي، ويجوز للأقسام خلال العطلة إقامة برامج دراسية علمية أو ميدانية.

شروط القبول

في بداية كل فصل دراسي تحدد الكلية عدد الطلاب الذين يتم قبولهم وفقا لإمكانيات الكلية والأقسام العلمية واحتياجات المجتمع، ويشترط في من يتقدم للدراسة بكلية العلوم لنيل درجة البكالوريوس في العلوم الشروط التالية :
  • يجب أن يحضر الطالب بنفسه لإكمال إجراءات التسجيل ولا يجوز أن ينوب عنه أحد في ذلك.
  • أن يكون الطالب حاصلا على الشهادة الثانوية العامة القسم العلمي أو ثانوية العلوم التخصصية.
  • على الطالب إحضار ست صور شخصية بالإضافة إلى وثيقة إثبات الشخصية (الرقم الوطني، الجنسية، البطاقة، جواز السفر).
  • أن يكون لائقا صحيا موثقا ذلك بشهادة صحية معتمدة.
  • أن يكون حسن السيرة والسلوك صادرة من المدرسة القادم منها.
  • أن يتفرغ تفرغا كاملا للدراسة.
  • أن لا يقل تقديره العام في الثانوية العامة عن النسبة المحددة والمعتمدة للقبول بالكلية في السنة التي يرغب الطالب فيها التسجيل لنيل شهادة البكالوريوس في العلوم.
  • كما يجوز إجراء امتحان القبول، والمقابلة الشخصية الذي تقرره الكلية، ويكون قرار لجنة القبول والمقابلة نهائيا بعد اعتماده من مجلس الكلية.
  • أن يلتزم الطالب المتقدم من غير الليبيين بدفع رسوم، ونفقات الدراسة وفق اللوائح المعمول بها بالجامعات الليبية، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار الاتفاقيات الموقعة بشان المعاملة بالمثل، والطلبة الوافدين على منح دراسية وفقا لما هو معمول به بالجامعات الليبية.
  • التسجيل في موقع منظومة ادارة الطلبة الجدد واحضار الرقم المرجعي الصادر منها
  • بعد استكمال الإجراءات من المسجل العام بصدور رقم دراسي وبالتالي يتفعل حسابك الإلكتروني
يتحصل الطالب مباشرة على كلمة المرور واسم المستخدم عبر البريد الإلكتروني المسجل به المستخدم للتسجيل اول مرة ويمنح الطالب تلقائيا البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بالجامعة وله كل الحقوق والمزايا لاستخدامه طيلة فترة دراسته ويجب على الطالب الحفاظ عليه في مكان امن

الانتقال إلى كلية العلوم

يشترط في طالب الانتقال للدراسة بالكلية ما يلي: أولا: المستندات المقدمة من الطالب
  • يقدم طالب الانتقال مستنداته في موعد لا يقل عن ستة أسابيع قبل بدء الفصل الدراسي المراد التسجيل فيه لمكتب مسجل الكلية.
  • تتضمن مستنداته كشفا بعدد المقررات، ومفرداتها، ووحداتها، ودرجاته في المقررات التي اجتازها ونظام الدراسة بالكلية التي انتقل منها.
  • لا تقل نسبة نجاحه في الثانوية العامة عن النسبة المقررة للقبول بالكلية في العام الدراسي الذي يرغب الانتقال فيه.
  • يلتزم بقضاء سنتين دراسيتين أو أربعة فصول دراسية على الأقل قبل تخرجه من الكلية.
  • لا يقل تقديره العام في المقررات الدراسية التي تدرس بالكلية المنتقل منها والتي تدرس بكلية العلوم عن 65% (جيد).
  • لا يكون الطالب مفصولا من الكلية المنتقل منها لأي سبب من الأسباب.
ثانيا: يحدد مجلس الكلية لكل فصل دراسي النسب المطلوبة للانتقال إلى الكلية بما يتناسب مع القدرة الاستيعابية للكلية.

إجراءات التسجيل وتجديد القيد

  • تتم إجراءات تسجيل الطلاب الجدد للفصل الدراسي الأول وتجديد القيد للطلاب خلال أسبوعان قبل بدء الدراسة بمكتب التسجيل، وبعد خمسة عشر يوما من تجديد القيد تفرض غرامات تأخير بالخصوص في الأسبوع الثالث.
  • في جميع الأحوال لا يجوز قبول الطلبة الجدد بالفصل الدراسي الأول وتجديد القيد بعد انتهاء الأسبوع الأول من بداية الدراسة، ويتحمل الطالب نتائج تأخيره عن الدراسة في هذه المدة.
  • القيام بدفع رسوم التسجيل والمصروفات الدراسية وإجراء الكشف الطبي عند التسجيل لأول مرة وجميع الإجراءات الأخرى التي تطلب منه.
  • إذا لم يقم الطالب بإجراءات تسجيل المقررات في المواعيد المحددة للتسجيل يعتبر منقطعا عن الدراسة بسبب غير مشروع.
  • يجوز للطالب إضافة أو إسقاط مقررات دراسية بما لا يتجاوز الحد الأقصى أو الأدنى للوحدات الدراسية المقررة خلال فترة لا تتجاوز خمسة عشر يوما من بداية الدراسة في كل فصل دراسي.
  • يمكن للطالب إضافة او حذف المقررات قبل بداية الفصل الدراسي بأسبوع وينتهي بنهاية الأسبوع الثاني من بداية الفصل الدراسي.
  • يجب أن لا يتجاوز التسجيل الحد الأعلى للعبء الدراسي و لا يقل عن الحد الأدنى.
  • تتم عملية تسجيل المقررات للطالب بعد التشاور مع مشرفه الأكاديمي ويتحمل الطالب مسؤولية أي قصور أو أخطاء تحدث نتيجة جهله بالتعليمات.
  • إذا لم يسجل الطالب أي مقرر خلال فترة التسجيل المعتمدة من مجلس الكيلة يعتبر منقطا عن الدراسة و يوضع في نظام معلومات الطالب عبارة ” منقطع لعدم التسجيل”

البطاقات الدراسية

الطلاب الذين أكملوا إجراءات التسجيل يحق لهم الحصول علي : البطاقة الذكية: يتم استخراجها من شئون الطلاب بمكتب مسجل الكلية. بطاقة مكتبية: يتم استخراجها من إدارة المكتبة. يتم استخراج بطاقة الكلية للطالب مع دفع الرسوم المستحقة لذلك عند تسجليه في غضون الأسبوع الاول من إكمال إجراءات التسجيل ولا يسمح لأي طالب بالدخول إلى الكلية أو أداء الامتحانات إلاّ بعد صدور البطاقة.

اختصاصات مكتب مسجل الكلية

يختص مكتب مسجل الكلية بإدارة شؤون التعليمية للطلاب والإشراف المباشر على نظام الدراسة ومراقبة تطبيق النظم ولوائح الدراسة والامتحانات وفق الإجراءات والنظم المنصوص عليها من الجامعة ووزارة التعليم العالي والبحث العلمي، ويختص بالإشراف على الأقسام التالية:

1- قسم القبول والتسجيل

يعتبر قسم القبول والتسجيل من أهم أقسام الإدارية بالكلية وذلك لتعاملها المباشر مع الطلبة ولتقديمها الخدمات والإرشادات المهمة لهم من بداية قبولهم في الكلية وحتى تخرجهم منها، فهو يمثل حلقة الوصل بين الإدارة والطلبة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس. ويعني القسم في المقام الأول خدمة الطلبة، باعتبارهم هم أكثر استفاداً من خدماته المتعددة كالقبول والتسجيل وإيقاف القيد وإعادته وفقاً للأنظمة والتعليمات المتعلقة بذلك وغيرها من الخدمات التي يقدمها القسم سعياً لتعزيز رسالة الكلية وأهدفها  و تسهيل إجراءات الطلاب. يتم قبول الطلبة في كلية التربية غات بناءً على تقييم مؤهلاتهم الأكاديمية واستنادا  إلى السياسية التي تصدرها الجامعة و تحددها لكافة الكليات التابعة لها.

يتولى القسم القيام بالمهام التالية:

1- استقبال وقبول الطلبة في بداية كل عام دراسي، حسب التخصصات المختلفة وفقاً لسياسة التي تحددها الكلية. 2- استخراج بطاقات الجامعية للطلاب. 3- استلام وتنفيذ طلبات التأجيل والتحويل من تخصص لآخر وطلبات وقف القيد أو إعادته. 4- إعلام الطلبة بحالاتهم الأكاديمية بعد التحذير، وفصل الطلبة الذين يجب فصلهم حسب قانون الكلية. 5- القيام بإحصائيات دورية عن أعداد المقبولين والملتحقين والمسجلين والخريجين لكل فصل دراسي. 6- تلقي مستندات المرشحين للقبول بالكلية ومراجعتها واستيفاء الإجراءات الواجبة نحوها. 7- إعداد قوائم بأسماء الطلاب موزعين على الأقسام العلمية. 8- إدارة أعمال شؤون الطلاب الوافدين.

2- قسم الخريجين:

يتولى المهام التالية: 1- تلقي نتائج الخريجين والاحتفاظ بها. 2- إبلاغ الجهات المعنية بأسماء الخريجين وتقديراتهم. 3- استيفاء النماذج الخاصة بتحرير شهادات وإفادات التخرج وكشوفات الدرجات الخريجين. 4- تسليم الإفادات والشهادات وكشوفات الدرجات لأصحابها بعد اعتمادها من الجهات المختصة.

3- قسم الخدمة الاجتماعية:

يتولى الاختصاصات التالية: 1- رصد و بحث و تحليل الظواهر المختلفة داخل الكلية ز أثر ذلك على العملية التعليمية، وتقديم التوصيات بشأنها. 2- الاشتراك في إعداد الدراسات و البحوث المتعلقة بأساليب معالجة الانحرافات و الظواهر الاجتماعية غير السوية بالكلي. 3- إعداد برامج الخدمة الاجتماعية و أساليب تنفيذها داخل الكلية. 4- تقديم النصح و المشورة للطلاب و التوصيات و المقترحات التي من شأنها توطيد العلاقات بين أعضاء هيئة التدريس و الطلاب و الموظفين على مختلف المستويات.

4- قسم الإسكان الطلابي

ويختص بما يلي: 1- تجهير و تهيئة أماكن إقامة الطلاب في البيوت الطلابية، ومتابعة أعمال الصيانة الخاصة بها. 2- استقبال الإشراف على الطلاب في بيوت الطلابية وتمكينهم من السكن فيها وفق الشروط القبول المعتمدة، 3- الإشراف على العاملين في البيوت الطلابية، بالإضافة إلى متابعة  خدمات التغذية الطلاب و تقديم التقارير و المقترحات اللازمة لتحسينها.

5- قسم النشاط الطلابي 

يختص فيما يلي: 1- اقتراح الخطط المتعلقة بالنشاط الطلابي الثقافي و الرياضي بالكلية. 2- اقتراح إعداد الجداول الزمنية لتنفيذ الخطط المتعمدة بمراعاة الجداول الدراسية و الامتحانات و العطلاتو عرضها. 3- مشاركة في تنظيم المهرجانات الثقافية و الأدبية و الفنية و المسابقات الرياضية. 4- مشاركة في تنظيم المعارض الفنية  للموهبين في المجالات الفنية المختلفة للطلاب و أعضاء هيئة التدريس. 5- المساهمة في إحياء المناسبات الدينية و الوطنية.   مكتب مسجل الكلية
arArabic